This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

On sale

3 bottles of Borgogno Cannubi Barolo wines package

Sale price

€110,00

Regular price €110,00
(€48,89 / 1 l)

Delivery time 2-3 working days

The Cannubi Cru, which is located in the municipality of Barolo, is one of the best crus in the Langhe growing area. We have put together for you three Barolo wines from the Cannubi Cru of the Cantina Fratelli Borgogno from three different vintages.

The 3 bottles of Borgogno Cannubi Barolo package contains:

1 bottle of 2016 Borgogno Barolo Cannubi DOCG

The Barolo wine has a ruby ​​red color with orange reflections. Spicy cherries and fragrant raspberries on the nose and slightly salty notes . On the palate, exotic fruit aromas impress with classy acidity and long, finely woven tannins. The finish is juicy, long and perfumed. This top wine has great elegance, harmony and longevity.

1 bottle of 2017 Borgogno Barolo Cannubi DOCG

The Cannubi then has a ruby ​​red color, fruity, berry and spicy aromas combined with great elegance and impressive harmony . The tannins are compact, but already very accessible. In the mouth the Cannubi is balanced, dense and juicy, in the final it is powerful and long. The Barolo is ready to drink immediately, but unfolds all of its elegance and complexity over the course of the next 10 years. A wonderful accompaniment to game, roasts, red meat and mature cheese.

1 bottle of 2015 Borgogno Barolo Cannubi Riserva DOCG

This high-quality Barolo Riserva has aromas of red and black berries underlaid with slightly tobacco and peppery notes. On the palate, this wine appears dense, elegant and well structured. The youthful tannin is accessible and fine-grained. The finish is persistent, firm and earthy. This Barolo is already showing its class and promises to keep its quality for the next decade. Good accompaniment to roasts, game, red meat and aged cheese.

Click here to be notified by email when 3 bottles of Borgogno Cannubi Barolo wines package becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Im Angebot

3 Flaschen Borgogno Cannubi Barolo Weine Paket

Sonderpreis

€110,00

Normaler Preis €110,00
(€48,89 / 1 l)

Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage

Das Cannubi Cru, das in der Gemeinde Barolo gelegen ist, zählt zu den besten Crus im Langhe Anbaugebiet. Wir haben für Sie drei Barolo Weine von dem Cannubi Cru der Cantina Fratelli Borgogno aus drei verschiedenen Jahrgängen zusammengestellt.

Das 3 Flaschen Borgogno Cannubi Barolo-Paket enthält:

1 Flasche  2016 Borgogno Barolo Cannubi DOCG

Der Barolo Wein hat eine rubinrote Farbe mit orangefarbenen Reflexen. In der Nase pikante Kirsche und duftende Himbeere und leicht salzige Noten. Am Gaumen beeindrucken exotische Fruchtaromen mit rassiger Säure und langem, fein gewobenen Tannin. Der Nachhall ist saftig , lang und parfümiert. Dieser Spitzenwein hat große Eleganz, Harmonie und Langlebigkeit. 

 1 Flasche  2017 Borgogno Barolo Cannubi DOCG

Der Cannubi besitzt dann eine rubinrote Farbe, fruchtige, beerige und würzige Aromen verbunden mit einer großen Eleganz und beeindruckender Harmonie. Die Tannine sind kompakt, aber schon sehr zugänglich. Im Mund ist der Cannubi ausgewogen, dicht und saftig, im Finale kraftvoll und lang. Der Barolo ist sofort trinkreif, aber entfaltet seine ganze Eleganz und Komplexität im Laufe der nächsten 10 Jahre. Ein wunderbarer Begleiter zu Wild, Braten, rotem Fleisch und reifem Käse.

1 Flasche  2015 Borgogno Barolo Cannubi Riserva DOCG 

Dieser hochwertige Barolo Riserva hat  Aromen von roten und schwarzen Beeren unterlegt mit leicht tabakigen und pfeffrigen Noten. Am Gaumen wirkt dieser Wein dicht, elegant und gut strukturiert. Das jugendliche Tannin ist zugänglich und feinkörnig. Der Nachhall ist anhaltend, fest und erdig. Dieser Barolo zeigt schon jetzt seine ganze Klasse und verspricht seine Qualität über das nächste Jahrzehnt zu halten. Guter Begleiter zu Braten, Wild, rotem Fleisch und gereiftem Käse.

Klicken Sie hier um per Email benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn 3 Flaschen Borgogno Cannubi Barolo Weine Paket verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.