This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

On sale

3x2 bottles of Nebbiolo wine package

Sale price

€93,00

  • - 0%
  • Regular price €85,00
    (€18,89 / 1 l)

    Delivery time 2-3 working days

    This 3x2 bottle Nebbiolo wine package contains:

    2 bottles of 2019 La Ca Növa Langhe Nebbiolo DOC

    The characteristics that distinguish this wine are diverse notes, fresh, slightly spicy, velvety taste and very well balanced tannins This Nebbiolo is ready to drink immediately and for the next 6 years. It goes well with poultry, pasta and risotto.

    2 bottles of 2019 Alessandria Langhe Nebbiolo DOC

    In the nose, its freshness and the scent of wild roses but also of delicate red fruits are impressive. On the palate you can feel the elegance and the round tannins. The finish is persistent and lasting. A Nebbiolo with good density, structure and elegance.

    2 bottles of 2019 Massolino Langhe Nebbiolo DOC

    On the nose, the wine is delicate and pleasant, with dominating notes of raspberries and violets. During the aging process, the secondary aromas resemble more and more more those of Barolo. On the palate, the Nebbiolo presents its wonderful elegance and great harmony. The tannin is finely woven and the persistent finish is impressive. A class wine that is reminiscent of Barolo!

    Click here to be notified by email when 3x2 bottles of Nebbiolo wine package becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Im Angebot

3x2 Flaschen Nebbiolo Wein-Paket

Sonderpreis

€93,00

  • - 0%
  • Normaler Preis €85,00
    (€18,89 / 1 l)

    VP Bö Blue no von no Blue  Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage

    Dieses 3x2 Flaschen Nebbiolo Wein-Paket enthält:

    2 Flaschen  2019  La Ca Növa Langhe Nebbiolo DOC

    Die Eigenschaften, die diesen Wein auszeichnen sind vielfältige Noten, frischer, leicht würziger, samtiger Geschmack und sehr gut ausbalancierter Tannine  Dieser Nebbiolo ist sofort trinkreif und während der nächsten 6 Jahre. Er passt ausgezeichnet zu Geflügel, Pasta und Risotto. 

     2 Flaschen  2019  Alessandria Langhe Nebbiolo DOC

    In der Nase beeindruckt seine Frische und der Duft von wilden Rosen aber auch von delikaten roten Früchten. Am Gaumen fühlt man die Eleganz und die runden Tannine. Das Finish ist anhaltend und nachhaltig. Ein Nebbiolo mit guter Dichte, Struktur und Eleganz. 

     2 Flaschen  2019  Massolino  Langhe Nebbiolo DOC 

    In der Nase zeigt sich der Wein delikat und angenehm, mit dominierenden Noten von Himbeeren und Veilchen. Während des Alterungsprozesses ähneln dann die Sekundäraromen mehr und mehr die denen des Barolo. Am Gaumen päsentiert der Nebbiolo seine wundervolle Eleganz und große Harmonie. Das Tannin ist fein gewobenen und das anhaltende Finish beeindruckt. Ein Klasse Wein, der an Barolo erinnert!

    Klicken Sie hier um per Email benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn 3x2 Flaschen Nebbiolo Wein-Paket verfügbar wird.

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.